skip to content »



30, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hi, i am an average Thai girl. Looking for long term relationship. No No No one night stand . Please.

some one take care in my ....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary khongkwan's details khongkwan's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 30 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Sydney City, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Body type A bit overweight
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality THAILAND
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

i love the Muisic but im not the musicain
Ammm.... a bit for me
Movies & TV
Im crazy about it would you like to joy me..
Ahmmm ..No thanksssssss
Other Interests
i love shopping too much i love study,and i love you.

Contact khongkwan

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if khongkwan is online now.
  • Get to know khongkwan safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 May '15


Fairfax Media