skip to content »



36, Male, Single, Lower Hunter Valley, NSW
Add to favourites

about me


Fun easy going guy, who enjoys traveling , spending time with family and friends.
Really love cooking nice meals , going away camping for the weekend or just
going out 4 a coffee . I believe in respect , being true to yourself and following
your heart. I value honesty integrity and love a great sense of humour

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Knight501's details Knight501's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 24 - 35 yrs old
Location Lower Hunter Valley, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'1/154 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican Catholic, Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Its hard to list qualities , it really comes down to mutual attraction, chemistry and having a great time together . That said someone who is spontaneous , affectionate , positive , energetic , intelligent and well mannered is always appealing

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Love music nearly anything! Really like triple j at the moment, Anything live
Not a big fan, can get hooked into a book once in a while
Movies & TV
Humour is probably my favorite genre. I also enjoy action thrillers . big bang theory , rage , Italian food safari , 7pm project
I enjoy watching some sport NRL , V8 super cars , Wimbledon. some times like going fishing ,also play poker occasionly
Other Interests
i enjoy walking ,traveling australia ,going 4 drives with no planned destination, picnics with a good bottle of wine ,cooking for family and friends

Contact Knight501

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Knight501 is online now.
  • Get to know Knight501 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Jun '14


Fairfax Media