skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
21 Jun '16

Cedric25 (was cutecedric24)

28, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Headline

“Bonjour - Yep I speak French.. I am looking to meet the right person who value their relationship with God and is looking for a long term relationship..”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I'm Cedric. I am cheeky, love to joke, don't take things to serious in life and have a good sense of humour. I am down to earth, laid back, simple, honest with a kind heart, caring.. I play drums for a while now and also play my guitar on and off.

As a Christian, I value my relationship with God and I am thankful to God for everyday and every moment.

I speak French and English and I love reading a good book, appreciating the small things in life, taking photos, watching movie, being outdoor exploring or playing a sport, travelling around the world which is on my list, road trip, cooking and try new things. My Family also means a lot to me. I enjoy watching the sunrise and the sunset also walking in the rain.

If you would like to know more feel free to drop me a line.

At a glance

Summary

Cedric25's

Details

Cedric25's

Ideal partner

Age 28 years old 20 - 28 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Accounting
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who share the same belief as me and someone who enjoyed similar things together.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Well I like Hillsong, Hillsong United, Planetshakers, Casting Crown, Chris Tomlin, Michael Smith, reliant K, Paramore, Swithfoot, Anberlin, Toby Mac, Natalie Grant, Christophe Maé, Yellowcard, Jeremy Camp
Reading
The Bible, Harry Potter, Men are from Mars women are from Venus, Lord of the rings. faith like potatoes, Boy meets girl, I kiss goodbye dating, How can I hear God voice..
Movies & TV
Fast Furious, Harry Potter, Dexter, The Simpsons, Futurama, Family guy, American dad, Border security, Criminal minds, Amazing grace, desperate houswives, Packed to the rathers, Top Gear
Sport
Soccer, chess, scrabble, monopoly, volleyball, basketball, tennis.. Basically I like to give everything a try.
Other Interests
Playing my guitar and drums.. Song writing, playing board games.. Travelling is on my list and would love to explore the world and learn different cultures

Contact Cedric25

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me