skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


54, Male, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Last online:
23 Apr '17


Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 54 years old 30 - 55 years old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'3/190 cm
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Mining
Job role Other
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

A good natured and fun loving girl who is intelligent and attractive to me,

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

like music with harmony,rhythm and and melody. rock, pop, latin, blues, jazz, classic, ....
histories, travel guides, Shakespeare, Ralph Waldo Emerson, John Ralston Saul,
Movies & TV
documentaries, comedy, lifestyle,
Sailing, bicycle, fishing,
Other Interests
natural history, the weather, art, architecture, gardening,

Contact ST79

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me