skip to content »



40, Male, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

We started out like Romeo and Juliet, but it ended up in tragedy.

I am a registered nurse (and therefore have skewed social boundaries), recently returned to australia after 9 years away.......Basically I am looking to meet like-minded people, and some romance would be pretty ok also.
I am young at heart and love most things in life (except the bad stuff, like sultanas, and greedy people), even if I do some of them badly (singing mainly). I love nature and wildlife, travelling, exercising and meeting good people. I love food and wine (not necessarily in that order, depending on the moment's needs), and good books. I also enjoy getting out and about, whatever the occasion.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary mrsilverfox's details mrsilverfox's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 27 - 38 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Within 25km of his
Body type Slim Slim, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

an intelligent, positive, like-minded fun girl...not necessarily career obsessed ('cos its not all about the money eh?!) into affection, travelling, and has a social, and environmental conscience, someone who can spell, at least most of the time, who smells right and has some kind of faith.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

listening to at the moment...alt-j, the xx, neutral milk hotel, the exploited, the shins, QOTSA, missing teeth, the kinks, isobel campbell and mark lanegan, ratatat, calexico, the dirt bombs, black lips, bonnie prince billy, bob dylan etc etc
a book on nautical knots, the jungle books, the grapes of wrath (steinbeck is awesome), john kennedy toole (a shame he only wrote a couple of books), peter carey, books on sprituality, truman capote, micheal ondaatje.
Movies & TV
re-watching the wire. grand designs. top gear. i dont own a telly because i hate the ads.
boxing, running, swimming, surfing (badly..its been a while).
Other Interests
reading, writing, scuba, cooking, out-doorsy stuff (nature heals the hell out of me), animals and their protection, conservation, the environment, travelling (i loooove travelling), slowly learning spanish, and killing my fingers on the guitar.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Travel Bug

Contact mrsilverfox

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if mrsilverfox is online now.
  • Get to know mrsilverfox safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Aug '15


Fairfax Media