skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

GrahamWilliams49

68, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Fun loving, self employed within the Publishing/Marketing Industry. Have a vivid /love of the outdoor life...The ocean/beach/swimming.golf, walks, movies ,dinni”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

All of the above together with an appreciation of the 'opposites' daily experiences, & being able to communicate same , which effectively , is described as normality in a relationship. Love to share my thoughts & feelings with a 'trusted one' in my life .
Also appreciate sharing similar 'likes' ...whether that be feelings, experiences, dislikes/opposite points of view...which is all about honesty in any relatioship/friendship/mateship.
Am a great believer in the outdoor life , the vitality and availibilty of being able to experience it and SHARE it with a friend of he opposite sex,I find gratifying.

At a glance

Summary

GrahamWilliams49's

Details

GrahamWilliams49's

Ideal Partner

Age 68 years old 50 - 60 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 10km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other Hispanic / Latino, Other, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Average Social
physical
Eye colour Other Other
Hair colour Other Other
Body type Athletic Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree High School
Industry Advertising / PR / Media Other
Job role Business Owner Other
lifestyle
Religion Other Other
Political persuasion Right wing Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

As per details already marked. A lady who is also looking for a 'real' friendship, sincerity , including dating & hopefully a relationship.

My interests

Music
Most music appeals.
Reading
Apart from Website international news, I like to scan the Daily newspaper.
Movies & TV
Most movies appreciated, however find the Cohen Brothers movies , exceptional.
Sport
Keen on Golf, water activities , AFL and whatever my 'opposite' is into.!!
Other Interests
Importantly, keeping / being aware of my childrens interests interstate.

Contact GrahamWilliams49

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me