skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
31 Jan '16

looking4country

61, Female, Divorced, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Headline

“Aim to make every day a wonderful memory......”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

A cheerful soul, who is ready to head back to the wide open spaces of this great land of ours. The last couple of years has seen me hoofing it around Sydney and the Central coast but I am now able to head back to the bush. Previously spent several years working in remote indigenous communities which has given me a real appreciation our outback and knowledge that I definitely prefer country living to the city life. My Toyota troopy camper and I have seen much of Australia and there really is nothing better than a meal over a campfire, a bottle of red and diamond stars hanging low overhead to end a day. Love my horse although he is currently living out his senior years in the NSW Northern Rivers area and miss my old dog who is now chasing rabbits in the forever paddock in the sky.
Honesty and integrity are important to me and my friends all say that I give too much of myself but, hey, that's who I am.
Thanks for dropping by, have a great day and good luck in your search... Cheers :-)

At a glance

Summary

looking4country's

Details

looking4country's

Ideal partner

Age 61 years old 58 - 75 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

(North Shore/Central Coast/Northern Rivers)

Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type A bit overweight Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion New Age
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Must have a sense of humour and have a positive slant on life with a 'can do attitude'. He will enjoy travel and spontaneity. A country bloke with a love of animals, particulalry horses and dogs would be awesome :-) but love of animals and the outdoors is definitely essential.

  • Male, for a relationship, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Love live music but going to concerts on your own definitely lacks..... Dont enjoy head banging doff doff. John Denver's Wildlife Concert is my fave, but enjoy so much from that era that it wont fit here.
Reading
Anything that is at hand when sitting doing nothing.....which is not often lol
Movies & TV
National geographic channels, ABC and SBS
Sport
A while since I rode or scuba dived but hope to get back into this in the summer months !!! Have done a bit of flying in a small sportsplane/ultralight .... absolutely amazing, but my soul is definitely yearning to get back aboard a horse....
Other Interests
Wobble around on my 'postie bike' - happy at this level with no desires to get 'bigger n better' Massage people and animals - would love to be the reciever sometime! Love the country. Would like to do some more travel, round Aussland and overseas.

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. The Great Outdoors

Contact looking4country

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media