skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
31 May '16

MerKaBa

40, Male, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

Headline

“Just so you know, the guy above me still lives with his mum and the one beneath me collects Barbie dolls... Just so you know....”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm just a genuinely nice guy who is just looking to meet someone special.

I have a heap of life experience and have lived in 3 different states and 6 major cities and I travel a bit for work at the moment.

I'm a very strong minded and spiritual person who wants to give a bit back to the world, I'm currently looking into living off the grid on acreage and about to start growing industrial hemp as an alternative building source.

I'm an ex competition ballroom dancer and a romantic and love trying new things of any type.

Put me in front of a bonfire with a starlit sky and I'm happy, add good company and a dog or 2...And a nice scotch and I'll be in heaven....

At a glance

Summary

MerKaBa's

Details

MerKaBa's

Ideal partner

Age 40 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW Within 100km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Other, White / Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is open minded, doesn't mind the country life and animals. Someone who enjoys camping has a bit of a spiritual side and likes dancing..And also knows how to doll up and paint the town red. Must be able to speak their own mind.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pretty much anything,
Movies & TV
Movies with a bit of a deeper meaning...We Bought a Zoo was a good one...
Sport
Ballroom and Latin Dance... Running,Walking,Skating,Golf,Chess and Watching the Mighty Tigers play....Just started Snowboarding.
Other Interests
Growing industrial hemp. Living off the grid.

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Spiritual Singles
  5. Geeks and Gadgets
  6. Shall we dance
  7. Gumtree Singles

Contact MerKaBa

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me