skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
09 Jun '15

Cowboyandangel

45, Male, Single, Lower Hunter Valley, NSW

Headline

“Looking for an angel”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Down to earth,looking for somene to go out on my cruiser with me or go for a spin on the water on jet ski ,what you see is what you get,i have a few piercings and a tat,not one for a five star motel would rather be at a million star one laying down in my swag with a fire(a five star motel is ok now and then)like. camping ,fishing riding motor bikes or
horses.have two teenage girls who share my passion for the outdoors except for some of the. animals. I don't mind doing the odd painting and don't mind a look around art galleries (I don't think I'm much good but that doesn't bother me) i am a work in progress i walk and go on push bike most nights some weights and bit of boxing

At a glance

Summary

Cowboyandangel's

Details

Cowboyandangel's

Ideal partner

Age 45 years old 36 - 48 yrs old
Location Lower Hunter Valley, NSW Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
18 yrs - 22 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
listen to most types of music except duf duf rap and heavy metal
Reading
reading books and mags still doesn't help me catch the big ones(fish that is)
Movies & TV
Like action movies guns fast cars all the boy type movies. Any of the crime shows anything to with animals. Car/motor bike racing and football
Sport
like watching v8 car racing motor bikes , walking my pet dingo and cycling
Other Interests
Anything to do with the outdoors boating fishing camping or just a country drive love to go away for day trips on bike find some nice country town and have lunch.done mind playing with paint and canvas now and then and making thing with my hands and wood cabinets and candle holders

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. The Great Outdoors
  5. Spiritual Singles
  6. Live to Ride
  7. Sports Fans

Contact Cowboyandangel

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT