skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LadyRosie

59, Female, Single, Shepparton & Central North Region, VIC

Last online:
23 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I want to spend time with someone special, who is happy with what they have, but at the same time likes to make plans for the next part of life to enjoy it.

Description

Hi I'm a loving, caring and considerate person. I like to enjoy life and spend time with my family and friends. I enjoying going out, watching sport (footy, netball, tennis & swimming), outdoors (gardening, walking) as well as having quite nights in watching movies. Im interesting in finding someone to shared the joys of life and spend quality time together. So if you are interested or want to get to know me more just send me a message, there is so many things to enjoy life, as you get older you know time is very precious.I have traveled a little would like to do a bit more.

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Shepparton & Central North Region, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 4 children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Average
  • Anglican, Catholic, Born Again Christian, Other Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Genuine, caring, honest, knows what they want in life and fun to be around. To be positive with life.

My interests

Music
70's, 80's and christian music
Reading
General reading and good books recommended by friends.
Movies & TV
Enjoy a good varities of movies.
Sport
Enjoy watching most sports, and like to walk at least 3/4 times weekly for a least an hour each time
Other Interests
gardening, weekends away, antiques,time with friends and family. Good bbq with friends, a good movie night out or at home.