skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

wonderboy (was papasexy)

38, Male, Single, Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW
Last online:
21 Jun '17

Headline

“WITH GOD ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am 37 years old young man i am a honest and open person and appreciate those traits in others a go with the flow type of person as long as the company is good, i like to learn and try new things, i like to go to the beach and listen to music, i am friendly and romantic i have a 8 years old boy who dont live with me, i like swimming, listening to music , dancing and going to the beach i am a nurse by profession,I am an honest fun loving person! I love to listen to music, movies and just plain laughter,i love traveling,I make a great partner cause I'm a very sweet and kind person with a raunchy sense of humor,If we make a connection....great!!...if not...lets not make it awkward or dramatic. The only drama I'm looking for is in a movie or a poetry reading, I am looking for Honesty, someone to have fun with, travel and just companionship that may lead us to another level, I also like non judgmental people with high intelligence!,A sense of humor and people that are just real down to earth with confidence make me happy and someone who will treat me with respect and will give that respect back and someone who will love me the way i am and will be there for me in bad times and good times and will also be there in bad times and good times will be there for the one i love 24 / 7

At a glance

Summary

wonderboy's

Details

wonderboy's

Ideal Partner

Age 38 years old 35 - 60 years old
Location Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Ghanaian
Ethnicity/background Black / African Middle Eastern, Black / African, Other Islander, Indian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Aboriginal / TSI, Other, White / Caucasian, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social Average
physical
Eye colour Black Brown, Hazel, Grey, Green, Black, Blue
Hair colour Black Auburn, Other, Dark Brown, Grey, Black, Blonde, White, Red, Light Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
9 years
Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children, Living with them
Wants children Undecided Is undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college Diploma, High School, Some college, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian New Age, Hindu, Islamic, Atheist, Sikh, Anglican, Born Again Christian, Jewish, Other, Other Christian, Catholic, Agnostic, Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Other special diet, No special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan

What I'm looking for

looking for someone genuine, kind hearted, funny someone who is very understanding and down to earth, someone i can talk to about anything,Just looking for friendship first. would like to take my time to know someone.The most important thing i am looking for in a possible partner is a great sense of

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
r and b
Movies & TV
talent shows
Sport
soccer
Other Interests
swimming

Contact wonderboy

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me