skip to content »



48, Male, Divorced, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Your mission, should you choose to accept it, is outlined in the following brief....

HQ is aware you're seeking a new ops partner. Careful analysis of all prospects on this secret agent identity portal (using the cover of this dating site), HQ reports the following agent as the most suitable for this role.

Real profile on RSVP: therealme4u2c

Current known location: Gosford (previously Sydney)

His cover is a business owner operating from offices in Upper Nth Shore Sydney. His family & many friends are also in Sydney, so he is seen to be found in and around both regions regularly.

He has a relaxed & comfortable demeanor, always smiling, friendly & sociable. He has a confident disposition & known to be quite cheeky, but there is also a deeper side to him. Interrogation of his closest known associates shows he is caring & spiritual, always willing to assist those around him.

He looked after his previous ops-partners well.

He is health conscious - is less 'age affected' than others...can be found cycling, swimming, sailing even roller-blading with his kids) often. He eats well & looks after himself.

He seeks adventure often, visiting places such as the Hunter Valley, campsites, beaches etc. staying mostly weekends.

Intel observes he plays the role of a father very well & loves being a dad. He is attentive to his children's needs & their love for him & his for them is clearly evident.

He handles stress well and rarely buckles under pressure

Initiate contact with secretagent45. Get to know him. Should you determine him a possible candidate, arrange to meet him. From from then on you'll be on your own without assistance from the agency (but it probably won't be necessary anyway).

Oh and by the way....this message will self destruct 5

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary secretagent45's details secretagent45's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 22 - 44 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
7 yrs - 13 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Some college
Industry Construction
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

This profile is just a bit of fun.... See my real profile - therealme4u2c... I'm after a lady that will put up with me... lol!! Someone fairly social. Someone health conscious that looks after herself. Someone to laugh with & share evenings with. Someone to cuddle & share my innermost thoughts

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

too varied to list - seriously! I'll put on some Angus & Julia, Craig David, Bruno Mars one minute, then hit up Jet, Birds of Tokyo, 30 seconds to Mars, Nickelback, INXS, Matchbox 20, Rob Thomas, even Evanascence the next.....also a bit of an Eighties tragic.
The papers when I can - a few industry mags / blogs.
Movies & TV
whatever you're into is fine - I like anything with a bit of a twist on reality
I ski, kayak & sail (big boats)... love the water. roller-blade (seriously... don't laugh), bike ride & walk - not really a 'blokey' kinda guy when it comes to sport, but enjoy going to an occasional match and to watch any important game of any code with friends - grand finals etc.... HATE cricket.
Other Interests
Hmmm... other interests...weekends away, camping, the ocean, any adventure... live music, dancing, drumming, axe-wielding murdering (only part time) soft kisses, giggles between the sheets... take a year off to go around OZ one day.... checking out YOUR profile now that you've checked out mine - ha!

My groups

  1. Casual Liaisons

Contact secretagent45

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if secretagent45 is online now.
  • Get to know secretagent45 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Nov '14


Fairfax Media