skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Chris159

54, Male, Divorced, Northern Rivers, NSW

Headline

“Looking for a friendship/relationship.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Recently moved back to the Northern Rivers to start a new business. I am an outgoing and confident person with a positive outlook. I love travelling and I enjoy spending time with friends. I have an open mind and am willing to give most things a go. Semi-retired so plenty of time to meet and spend time with someone special.

At a glance

Summary

Chris159's

Details

Chris159's

Ideal partner

Age 54 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Northern Rivers, NSW Within 100km of his
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Black / African, Asian, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, White / Caucasian
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Grey, Hazel, Black, Other, Green, Brown, Blue
Hair colour Light Brown Black, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Blonde, Red
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
18 yrs - 20 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college Degree, Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate, High School
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services Other
Job role Business Owner Senior Management, Business Owner, Executive, Management, Technical, Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Sikh, Anglican, Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Agnostic, Atheist, Hindu, Other, Catholic, Jewish, New Age, Buddhist, Islamic
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who loves life and wants to start a new journey together. I am semi retired and have plenty of time to meet. Someone who enjoys the finer things in life and is able to travel.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Rock,Jazz anything easy on the ear, Chillout, Groove Armarda, Powderfinger, U2, Chilli Peppers, Coldplay, Doobie Brothers, INXS, Santana, Cat Stevens. Blues Festival.
Reading
Don't read as much as I would like. Newspapers most days.
Movies & TV
Documentaries, current affairs ,good comedy anything with an interesting storyline.
Sport
Soccer, Surfing mainly in summer, swimming and anything around the water. Can give most things ago.
Other Interests
I like cooking and eating out, travelling when I can weekends away, wandering around markets, going to music festivals. Relaxing at home is also a great option as I live on the beach front and it is nice to just hang out. Anything outdoors is good.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Over 50 & Fabulous
  4. Spiritual Singles
  5. Travel Bug

Contact Chris159

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me