skip to content »



33, Male, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Life is a box of them all!

They say that the busiest time of your life is in your're damn right!
I'd like to think I've done a bit of here and that, went to places there and here and like all people, I jumped on the band wagon and caught an infection called the "travel" bug.

Sports are my passion and I am only ever seen wearing a suit to work or fancy weddings. I quite enjoy being at home in my undies in front of the tele as the weekdays fill me up.

I am masterminding an east coast, west coast trip to the US and would like to find the right person to drive the great country views of sunny America. So if you are a lady who laughs at anything, happy to feed this bloke during the drive and doesn't mind loud music, I encourage you to get in touch.

To sign off, chivalry is not dead, I'm bringing courtship back, a little education and manners goes a long way. Happy dating :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary slickrick77's details slickrick77's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 20 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA


Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Looking for similarities in my personality, I guess I'll know when I get there. Someone smart, DTE, knows how to punctuate :P and challenges me but if the personality is there, all can be dismissed :)

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

All kinds of music...Can stand some country music to a certain degree
The undesputed kind of Horror...Stephen King
Movies & TV
Anything humorous, educational or fictional.
UFC, MMA, Grand Prix, Cricket, Golf
Other Interests
Taking the motorbike to the hills, valley for some biscuits and wine :)

Contact slickrick77

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if slickrick77 is online now.
  • Get to know slickrick77 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Oct '15


Fairfax Media