skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JamesRose

47, Male, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
26 Sep '17

Headline

“Sporty with passion requires passionate sport!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

At a glance

Summary

JamesRose's

Details

JamesRose's

Ideal Partner

Age 47 years old 41 - 51 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality British
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average Private, Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Construction
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone sporty and fun; willing to try the odd new thing; be spontaneous as well as plan; simply someone who wants to share fun times.

My interests

Music
souly funky jazzy; rare groove; acid & soul jazz; Dingwalls on a Sunday afternoon; Abercrombie indie Brit pop was fun. Have learnt to understand others tastes and dont mind listening to most types. No metal thankyou!
Reading
Journals mostly, some biographies but reading is not at the top of my list of things to do. Dont mind joining in on the papers at the weekend.
Movies & TV
Movies: Comedies, Action, Thrillers, Foreign, will sit through Girlie flicks to enjoy the company. A DVD at home is always good too. Trying not to watch too much TV but I.Q., Big Bang, UK/US comedies, sport.
Sport
Will watch almost anything live; Enjoy playing most sports with varying success; run several half marathons; bowling & bowls all good fun; football; scuba diving; motorsport, tennis, golf, will play anything and everything given the chance!
Other Interests
Sydney has been good fun sinse arriving and the harbour, ocean walks and beaches are great for a day out. Theatre, shows, galleries, events and being active in the sunshine.

Contact JamesRose

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me