skip to content »



44, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Cheerful and charming

Hi, Justin here.
I am looking to meet a genuine, loving woman who enjoys a laugh. In my spare time I like to relax and read a good book or share a tasty meal with a good bottle of wine. I enjoy my sport, especially cricket and rugby league. I enjoy going places with my partner, as well as staying at home...a happy balance.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Genuine71model's details Genuine71model's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 40 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Body type Average
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Spiritual Singles
  4. Sports Fans

Contact Genuine71model

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Genuine71model is online now.
  • Get to know Genuine71model safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media