skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

jeremylapointe

34, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Mon manege a moi c'est toi!

No easy to talk about myself, hopefully the photos will say more for me :)

Quickly, I'm French and I arrived in oz 9 years ago and I still here now!! I'm very lucky to live in a country who every one have a smile on their face.
As I'm French, I grew up in a food industry and now I'm specialized in chocolate. I was pastry chef and now I'm a technical advisor for a food company.
In my life, I have the most beautiful boy who lives half of his time with me. This little shredder is my motivation of every day and I hope I will find someone who would like to share it and also writing new chapters in a book.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary jeremylapointe's details jeremylapointe's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 26 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

(Narrabeen)

Within 50km of his
Body type Average Average
Height 5'11/180 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
6 yrs
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality FRANCE
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

some one who I can make laugh and vise versa :)

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Good tune on every day
Reading
Don't take that to seriously, but I love cooking book.
Movies & TV
Only in a raining day for movies. Every thing really. The tv is on only for dvd.
Sport
Kayaking on a lake, mountain biking, snowboarding, any activities outside, big fan of big mountains and the adrenaline who goes with. French but not soccer's fan, will not wake up to watch a game.
Other Interests
Learning every new things from other and myself, good food and also good wine, movies, toys, being outside and enjoying the day.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Single Parents

Contact jeremylapointe

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if jeremylapointe is online now.
  • Get to know jeremylapointe safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 May '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media