skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


50, Male, Divorced, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Last online:


“Genuine Bloke looking for someone to share life's experiences with!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I suppose I'm like most people in that i find it hard to talk about myself. I think I'm a pretty easy going person, I'm a self sufficient person who can do something that resembles cooking, cleaning and ironing, so I'm not looking for someone to look after me. However it's nice to have someone to share things with. I appreciate honesty & I've reached a level in my life where I can't be bothered with games. What more can I say, I understand that I may not be everyone's cup of tea, however if I kiss you or if you read this and think I may be interesting give me a chance and get to know me.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 50 years old 38 - 50 years old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Grey
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
12 years
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Management
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone to share the wonderful experiences that life offers, I don't have any preconceived ideas about specifics I'll know if it's right once we talk....

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I love music and will listen to most types, except House I'm not real keen on.
Love a good book and will read just about everything from trashy mags to autobiographys.
Movies & TV
Like comodies & action and will even sit throught the occasional tear jerker! However i'd like rather spend time in front of an open fire chatting with my partner
love sport, don't play any now, however like being involved in my sons sport and don't mind taking an active role. Like running and weights, try to get to the gym at least 4 times a week.
Other Interests
Renovating, helping friends, Motorcycle riding

Contact Busta2287

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me