skip to content »



49, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

still thinking what to this space!!!!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SydneyBloke1966's details SydneyBloke1966's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW NSW
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Movies & TV
like to use it to switch off
like to watch most sports but love to play squash

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Sports Fans
  3. Tradies and Miners

Contact SydneyBloke1966

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SydneyBloke1966 is online now.
  • Get to know SydneyBloke1966 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Nov '15


Fairfax Media