skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

lifes48

70, Male, Single, Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW

Last online:
16 Jun '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Iam an honest,sharing,tolerant,attentive,encouraging and demonstrative person who likes to keep fit and enjoy life. Iam open to all that is GOOD !

Description

I enjoy the outdoors. Boating and all water activities.Also theatre, movies,dancing,dining, entertaining as well as quiet interactive times.Family,friends,christian beliefs,travel and fitness are high in my thoughts to share in my life with a partner .Finally I am financially secure.

At a glance

his details

  • 70 years old
  • Male
  • Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Business Owner
  • Other Christian
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 59 - 65 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced
  • 5'5/165 cm - 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Private, Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim
  • Have no children at home
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A holistic woman that places importance on an equittable relationship.

My interests

Music
70`s,80`s, 90`s,modern and theme
Reading
Techincal,biographies and true stories
Movies & TV
Documentries,current affairs and movies in general
Sport
Fitnesss,(gym) walking and many other sports associated with fitness
Other Interests
Cycling,riding,flying,gliding,diving,camping and kayaking. I also like to garden and cook