skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
06 Apr '15

Kwerkee (was TravellingB)

34, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“Trying New Things..”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Looking for someone who is easy going and genuine. If you're chivalrous and well mannered then I'm liking you already! I like spending time being goofy with good company and chilling with great food. Have been told by others that I have (at times) a cheeky sense of humour so having a laugh and not taking life too seriously is a must! Also am a closet romantic (who isn't) and can be bit geeky at times :P .

I love to travel and try to visit different places each year. Have worked overseas cooped up in the concrete jungle so I try to spend as much time as I can outdoors now that i'm back home. A bit of a food blog addict and luv going all over Sydney to try out new restaurants or great food.

Going for hikes, weekend trips or enjoying a leisurely brunch with friends are the top things I look forward to at the end of a week, and if that sounds like you, drop me a kiss..

At a glance

Summary

Kwerkee's

Details

Kwerkee's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 30 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black Dark Brown, Black
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Having a great sense of humour is important as well as someone who's genuine and supportive. Can relax and enjoy both the simple things as well as the high life.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
A mix of everything - The Script, Coldplay, Jay Z, Linkin Park, Maroon 5, Pink, Calvin Harris, Daft Punk to name a few..
Reading
Don't really get the chance to finish novels much. More into the periodicals and magazines - short and to the point.
Movies & TV
Love my dramas and comedies - Bones and Greys Anatomy, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother and New Girl.
Other Interests
Travelling for fun, going for a drive, hiking.

My groups

  1. Geeks and Gadgets
  2. Travel Bug

Contact Kwerkee

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media