skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


69, Male, Single, Shoalhaven, NSW
Last online:


“Young at heart and ready for the next chapter,”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Born and breed in the southern suburbs of Sydney still have family and friends there. I do go back to the Sutherland Shire some times but can`t wait to get home to the fresh air and quit, Now living on the South Coast of NSW in a small coastal town, have been here for a number of years, to me it is an ideal life style. I have lived on the Gold Coast for a couple of years. I`m honest down to earth and still working full time at the moment but plan to go part time soon. In my spare time I like to go surfing and walking.I would like to meet someone that likes the outdoors. I get a long with most people more so the young. I don`t mined Cooking with a wine or two.

I love my family and friends are important to me. I`m not looking for the perfect lady but some one honest down to earth and independent.I like the simple things in life and lots of laughter, I like to be spontaneous, my life is good but that special person is missing. I`m healthy happy and house trained. I own a pair of shoes and a suit I brush up ok so I have been told and my friends say I act younger then my age, to me age is a number.I think the only way to get to know someone is to meet.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 69 years old 58 - 68 years old
Location Shoalhaven, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 5'8/172 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Regularly, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African, Indian, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Aboriginal / TSI, Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility » Capricorn, Taurus, Cancer, Virgo, Aquarius, Gemini, Sagittarius, Libra, Pisces, Aries, Leo, Scorpio
Personality Average Average, Very Private, Very Social, Private, Social
Eye colour Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Other, Hazel
Hair colour Bald Blonde, White, Other, Light Brown, Red, Dark Brown, Black, Auburn, Grey
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School Degree, Diploma, Some college, High School, Post Graduate
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Retired, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Consulting, Defence / Emergency Services, Other, Advertising / PR / Media, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Administration, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Healthcare / Medical, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Unemployed, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Mining, Trades / Services, Property / Real Estate, Education / Science, Legal, Accounting, Customer Service / Call Centres, HR/Employment / Training, Government, Sales / Marketing, Construction, Financial Services, Student, IT / Telecoms, Agricultural
Job role Other Other, Business Owner, Technical, Professional, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Tradesperson, Management, Customer Service Role, Student, Executive
Religion Catholic Atheist, Jewish, Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Other, Hindu, New Age, Anglican, Catholic, Sikh, Buddhist, Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter, Right wing, Left wing, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Often Often, Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian, Other special diet

What I'm looking for

I`m looking for that elusive connection. Not looking for someone to look after me just someone who enjoys life and the outdoors, walking talking, Dining out and at home. Movies weekends away.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Most music of today and yesterday Fleetwood Mac. Cold play Jimmy Barnes.Rod Stewart. Rolling Stones ACDC Plus many more.
Sunday papers magazines.
Movies & TV
Most movies mystery thrillers comedy and a little TV ABC
In my younger days have played a lot of sport but now I only surf which keeps me fit and young at heart,I started surfing at Cronulla 1963.
Other Interests
Walking movies love people watching. Weekends away. I have a small garden I potter in and redecorating my villa.

Contact Shoalhaven2535

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me