skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Lexus74

42, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Read if you dare!!!!!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi my name is Rachel and I am 42!
I am a pretty happy go lucky kind of person, try not to take life too seriously...
I am a single Mum to two beautiful kids, who are the best thing I've ever achieved in my life!
I adore kids, so yours would not be an issue for me.
My life is pretty full on but I wouldn't have it any other way!!!

At a glance

Summary

Lexus74's

Details

Lexus74's

Ideal partner

Age 42 years old 40 - 53 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
2 yrs - 16 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a Warm Fun loving Supportive GUY, who I can LOVE and Support right Back!!!!! Life is too short not to have FUN and find love........and I have so Much Genuine LOVE TO GIVE......So contact Me, I don't bite.....( UNLESS you want me too) hahahahahaha ;)

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I love Music, my tastes vary widely from Elton John to Led Zeppellin!!!!
Reading
I LOVE to Read, especially Crime Stories, and Biographies, and the Latest Fashion/gossip mags.....and the Paper..esp in Bed on a Sunday Morning. I have been dealt some big Injustices over the past yrs in regards to my Daughter and Custody, so I like keeping ahead of Family Law Legislations!!!
Movies & TV
Like my TV, having kids you kinda have no choice really.

Contact Lexus74

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT