skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Eurotrip (was M79SH)

38, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hello...Is it me you're looking for?

Description

Tall dark and...I'll let you be the judge of the rest...though I will say I'm honest, sincere and considerate. Would like to find someone to share life's adventures.
I've been calling Sydney home for 8 years now and still love exploring all it has to offer. Don't worry, I am a permanent resident! Though, I was born in Holland. I like trying new restaurants and meeting new people. I should probably also mention that I love to cook! If any of this sounds good to you then I'd love to hear from you...

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 38 years old 25 - 45 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'2/188 cm at least 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
career & education
Industry Education / Science
Job role Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

You? Impossible to say...Chemistry is important and I think you just know and feel a connection when it happens...though honesty and integrity are traits I value. Someone who is genuine and kind and fun.

My interests

Music
Listen to a bit of everything...
Reading
I like reading when I have the time.
Movies & TV
Always up for the cinema or a DVD and I like most genres.
Sport
Into health & fitness. Tennis, soccer, and basketball...but the list goes on.
Other Interests
Traveling...have lived in a few different countries and been to many more, still have plenty left on my list but also want to see more of Australia. Weekend away anyone? Food...whether it be cooking up a storm or eating out, and this too, I find is best shared.

Contact Eurotrip

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me