skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
03 Apr '15

Pure8

35, Male, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

Headline

“Looking for a life partner, lovely nice girl.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I do not know what to write here but I believe I am lovely, kind, easy going and independent, love traveling, beach, nature, going out, cinema, watching movies, music. successful in my life. If you are interested, I will give you access to my photos. Thanks and have a great day.

At a glance

Summary

Pure8's

Details

Pure8's

Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 23 - 37 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate High School, Degree, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

lovely and genuine lady

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Pure8

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media