skip to content »



52, Female, Single, Riverina, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Give most things a go...... At least once...

Been told to update my details, so here we go...... I like most types of music, with Nickleback, Pink, and Country being my favorites.... I enjoy fishing, spending week ends away.... I like to watch N.R.L. Go broncos.... Rugby, Tennis... I enjoy a good either at myself or the situation.........Looking for some one to share life with, and most of all have fun... Recently attained my motor bike licence an bought my first bike, so if yr like me and like to get away from the every day.... Say hi....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Looken4luv2's details Looken4luv2's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 45 - 100 yrs old
Location Riverina, NSW Within 250km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Regularly Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Regularly
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
22 yrs - 35 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Looking for some one to have a relationship/friendship with... Some one who would be happy going out an having a few drinks or staying home for a B.B.Q.....

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

most rock, country, 70s,80s,90s current.... No head banging though....
Movies & TV
Big Bang, 2 and 1/2 men, movies - Hall Pass, Something about Mary... Any good comedy...
watching most...
Other Interests
Riding my bike..

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Looken4luv2

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Looken4luv2 is online now.
  • Get to know Looken4luv2 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
08 Jun '14


Fairfax Media