skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
14 Apr '15

NorthcoteGal84 (was jojo2829)

35, Male, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Headline

“Single and Looking for a nice girl”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Well Im new here,have not finish working on my profile yet, I'm a friendly easygoing enjoyable caring person.
I've been living overseas the last six years which has been great as I like to meet new people, and I love to travel and experience new cultures, I enjoy the wonderful outdoor things,cooking, good food, good wine, and great company
I'm have been in Melbourne for three years and absolutely love it!. It nice city and beautiful country.
If you want to know more about me get in touch :)

At a glance

Summary

NorthcoteGal84's

Details

NorthcoteGal84's

Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 24 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'1/185 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality PHILIPPINES
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Other Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Female for dating

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Most typs of Music
Movies & TV
I like a good comedy
Sport
anything
Other Interests
I like the outdoor things

Contact NorthcoteGal84

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media