skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

stevelongboarder

65, Male, Single, Mackay & Whitsundays, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

single,happy and broadminded - honest,reliable @ down to earth, well mannered,'knockabout'Aussie guy.from NSW,but currently living near Mackay QLD

semi-retired surfboard shaper,fit,healthy not rich-not broke outdoors type - love the ocean@ everthing it has to offer I like playing my guitars & surfing, ( although there's no rideable waves in this area) I also enjoy fishing,camping near the beach,gardening,maintaining my home,cooking & eating, live music& reading & traveling in OZ & O/S.I'm a non drinker,but very occasionally might have a quality red or white wine with dinner ,just a normal outdoors type of guy with no hang-ups or baggage.From Coffs Harbour NSW, but currently living in Mackay QLD with a view to permanent residency.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary stevelongboarder's details stevelongboarder's ideal partner
Age 65 years old 50 - 60 yrs old
Location Mackay & Whitsundays, QLD

(Near the beach)

Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
33 yrs - 36 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown Other
Hair colour Blonde Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Happy,healthy GSOH, broadminded, well groomed ,must love music and the ocean. Prefer outdoors type lady who (like me) has no hang-ups or excess baggage.No bad drugs or cigarettes please. If you sing or play an instrument = awesome.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
All guitar based rock,(Stones,Eagles, Creedance,Clapton,Doors, Led Zeppelin, 10 Years After, Paul Kelly etc , Aussie bands are great- love-watching better guitarists than me (& thats most of them) HATE Doof , metal & rap. Tamworth 'Country Music Festival & Byron Bay 'Bluesfest' are awesome.
Reading
mystery, detective. Favourite authors-Peter Corris, Peter Temple, Leah Giatano, Kate Moss,Lee Child,Val McDermid Vince Flynn, C.J. Box. ,love Australian books by Aussie writers.
Movies & TV
dont watch much tv - like news,docos rugby league, cricket,anything educational,reality shows(which are so remote from real) insult my intelligence.
Sport
active surfer,( only in NSW, S.E. QLD or O/S)-no waves in Mackay, former contest surfer,first grade rugbyleague and cricket player-still love watching now.Back into lawn bowls after a 3 year break (living in Indonesia for 3 years-no bowls clubs there.
Other Interests
Having fun,playing my guitars,working at home(gardening, house maintenance etc), politics,travelling overseas,Retired now,but still do a little contract surfboard shaping on the Gold Coast. I follow the international Aussie cricket @ NRL. I like caravaning near the ocean @ fishing.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Tradies and Miners

Contact stevelongboarder

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if stevelongboarder is online now.
  • Get to know stevelongboarder safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Aug '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media