skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

kentucky1953

65, Male, Single, St George, NSW

Last online:
04 May '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Loves to wine and dine.

Description

Very active likes country music, very romantic and likes dining out and also quiet nights at home with a nice bottle of wine. Looking for an honest and loyal person to share same interests.

At a glance

his details

  • 65 years old
  • Male
  • St George, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 4 children aged 37 to 42 yo
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Anglican
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 45 - 60 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km

What I'm looking for

loyal romantic likes music quite nites at home also dining out nice personality

My interests

Music
all sorts of music eagles bee gees dias strait good american country rock
Reading
good mystry with a good plot news papers every day
Movies & TV
football nrl souths supporter aust talent dvd
Sport
horse riding fishing
Other Interests
walk my little corgi beau everynite