skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Onedirection2BBB (was OrangePolcadot1)

50, Female, Separated, INDONESIA
Add to favourites

about me

A benchmark? But sometimes we just genuinely love someone who is beyond the criteria.

A renaissance type of woman, a generous one with her love. A very loyal woman whom you can trust. A person who makes you feel welcome and at home. I am easy going with a positive attitude. Taking for others by my sweet and gentle way despite of loving, warm, calm, and sincere...clean and tidy is a must. I believe in total honesty and open communication. A level of trust, honesty and respect can create an understanding and a healthy relationship. Again, you don't have to be worry, i am a lady of faithful, family oriented and also loves kids. I like beach walks to keep me fit as well as mountain for refreshing, weekend away and sometimes gathering with friends & family. Hope this place is worth for me to find the right man i will grow old with to share the good things in life.

A man who is able to look forward and moved towards a better future for both, he could be my equal in life and have a sense of humour (healthy SOH). He will be my best friend my lover and my partner in life forever. He's good communicator, non judgemental, respects partner, improve his own thoughts into good things together and accepts his partner's love & affection SINCERELY, as well as he shows her affection. Of course i will do the same in return. Most importantly he's healthy body & mind. I have no time for dishonest and mind games. I am real & genuine !

Remember, perfect love is not loving a perfect person but learning to love an imperfect person, perfectly !

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Onedirection2BBB's details Onedirection2BBB's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 50 - 60 yrs old
Location INDONESIA
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'1/154 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Undecided
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Brown Hazel, Brown, Blue, Black, Green, Grey
Hair colour Dark Brown Dark Brown, Auburn, Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Grey, Red
Nationality INDONESIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian South European, East European, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, North European
Religion Other Atheist, Buddhist, Anglican, Catholic, Other Christian, Jewish, Islamic, Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Left wing, Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, Other special diet, No special diet
Have pets No Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, High School, Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Consulting, Healthcare / Medical, Trades / Services, Agricultural, Administration, Legal, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Sales / Marketing, IT / Telecoms, HR/Employment / Training, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Mining, Accounting, Advertising / PR / Media, Customer Service / Call Centres, Construction, Property / Real Estate, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Financial Services, Government, Other, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Education / Science
Job role Customer Service Role Technical, Senior Management, Other, Professional, Executive, Business Owner, Tradesperson, Customer Service Role, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

Would be better a man who fears of God. Protects me like a daughter, loves me like a wife, and respects me like his mother. He could appreciate a relationship, loyal, committed to his own words and communicative instead of chemistry and smell good :)

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
All kind of musics mostly pop jazz & blues & music of my country.. No rap and metal, sounds too noisy to my ear.
Reading
Your profile .... LOL. Good books, magazines, newspapers, some good articles related to important information, educational & health problem solving.
Movies & TV
Sound of Musics, Pretty Woman, EPL, The Godfather, The Body Guard, Ghost Dog, Documentaries & News
Sport
Not really into exercise but i like walking especially at beach to keep me fit and the most important thing that i will always decide what food is good for me. Always positive thinking is a part of sports as well.
Other Interests
Beach walk ! Psychology & Philosophy, Arts, fashions & beauty, Photography, Volunteer, Traveling and some other good things for life balance. I do meditation sometimes. Interested in yoga but still have no chance to do it, still looking for someone to teach me ... Lol

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Spiritual Singles

Contact Onedirection2BBB

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Onedirection2BBB is online now.
  • Get to know Onedirection2BBB safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media