skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Artsman1

53, Male, Single, Lower Hunter Valley, NSW
Last online:
16 Jul '16

Headline

“Hi There if you like my profile, send me a message and I will send you a return message or kiss.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Tall with many interests including art , sports, motor sports. I am an honest hard worker who is loyal and reliable. Like to mountain bike & getting out side to beaches, love waterfalls, & just having a few drinks with friend. Have recently moved back to Newcastle & looking for someone who can distract and take me on a new journey into the future.

At a glance

Summary

Artsman1's

Details

Artsman1's

Ideal Partner

Age 53 years old 35 - 50 years old
Location Lower Hunter Valley, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Average Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown Brown
Hair colour Grey Other
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
11 years - 14 years
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Is fine if I have children, Is happy to talk about it
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Don't have a type of person, I just know when I am comfortable with someone who who feels the same way for me as I do for them. Someone who is prepared to try new things together and experiences but at the same time is comfortable staying at home relaxing.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
all types of music
Reading
none
Movies & TV
most movies
Sport
most sports
Other Interests
I am an artist, business owner like mountain bike riding with many varied interests.

Contact Artsman1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me