skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

naturelover57

59, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“Contented , Compassionate, Simple lifestyle, Yoga Meditation Spiritual. Loving and Caring for your own body.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Looking for a partner to grow, and not to control and change who she really is.
She may have been up the corporate ladder and just like me, found it to be unfulfiling and purposeless.
She is tactile, loves her body, spiritual and adventurous.

I search for compassionate and enjoy just the simple things in life.
The happiest moments consist of very simple pleasures, that are not connected with money.

I like to be close to nature being in the parks than in pubs. Shower under the falls and rain rather than dance on the floor. Expose our bodies to the sun and night sky rather than covering them with designers clothes.

"Ask the experimenters why they experiment on animals, and the answer is: "Because the animals are like us". Ask the experimenters why it is morally okay to experiment on animals, and the answer is: "Because the animals are not like us". ~Charles R. Magel.


"The animals of the world exist for their own reasons, they were not created for men anymore than black people were created for whites or women for men". Alicia Walker

If you resonate with the above quotes, this could be a start of long lasting friendship

At a glance

Summary

naturelover57's

Details

naturelover57's

Ideal partner

Age 59 years old 45 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Grey
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Buddhist
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

Some willing to share intimately their mind, thoughts and soul more openly than their body, without fear, judgement and shame. likes nature, walks, hiking and camping. enjoy different ethnic food, contented, compassionate and peaceful, Love travelling, enjoy arts and open to different cultures.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
opera, classic hits, rock, swing and jazz.
Reading
business investments and current affairs.autobiography of philanthropists.
Movies & TV
maily foreign dendys movies and inspirational epics.
Sport
golf , tennis, cycling, enjoy watching tri nation games , walks, swimming and trekking.
Other Interests
Musical plays, retreat to nature, beaches and mountains. spirituality, travels to poor countries.conserving this planet, gardening, simple living and camping.Volunteering to raise money for charitable projects.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Spiritual Singles

Contact naturelover57

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT