skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
13 Apr '16

Lozzig13

33, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Live Life, Laugh Often, Love Much”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hey, I'm Laura, thanks for checking out my profile.

I'm originally from the UK but in 2010, made the big, bold move to Oz...best decision I've ever made.

My piccies show a short snippet of my life and the things I love:

*Byron Bay
*Good food and wine
*Family and friends inc. my nephew Max
*Bondi
*Keeping fit
*Travel
*My job which is mostly fun

So, if you like what you see and fancy finding out more about me, I'd love to hear from you.

At a glance

Summary

Lozzig13's

Details

Lozzig13's

Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 28 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 10km of her
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social Social, Very Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'd like a partner who makes me laugh, is intelligent, takes care of their appearance, has good conversation,enjoys a night in chilling or a night out socialising, likes to travel and experience new things and enjoys keeping fit.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like lots of different types of music. Fav bands/artists include The Stone Roses, Jason Mraz, The Script, Lady Gaga, Adele, Crowded House, Fleetwood Mac, Marina & the Diamonds, Plan B, Robbie Williams, Florence and the Machine, Elton John, Bruno Mars, Oasis - too many to name.
Reading
I really only get the chance to read when I'm on holiday so don't have a preferred choice of authors or style of book. I generally go for books that are recommended to me.
Movies & TV
I don't actually have a favourite movie, there are loads I could watch over and over again. I'm fairly open to watching anything. I love Masterchef, MKR and lots of other foodie programs. Also like The Block, Grand Designs and Offspring.
Sport
I'm a member of a boot camp and try and train most mornings on the beach. Also into running and completed my first half marathon last year. Also don't mind watching AFL, Rugby Union and big tennis matches.
Other Interests
Travelling - places I'd like to visit include South America, Africa for a safari and New York (with my love of shopping, I can't believe I've never been).

Contact Lozzig13

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT