skip to content »



23, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Normal is just a setting on the dryer.

I am a new graduate who is continuing her journey not to find but create herself.

Young but could be much calmer than you're stereotyping as you read, i used to be a nanny when in college handling all kids ( and pets :) situations.

I've been out of my parents' since junior high so i pride myself on how strong I am and my decent sense of money.

Growing up hanging out with too many neighborhood boys, I expect 'something else' in relationships - i'd rather you ask me out to go shooting, rock climbing, paintball or teach me to surf and do strange things like manicure than drinking and all. 'You have got to be friends before being lovers' - old sayings never fail.

But dinners are always on a girl's list and i'm no exception :) And letting a girl pay for half or even a bit of a date would not make her think a cent less of you and wouldn't wound your pride that much anyway - it's only fair.

Have a lot of strange principles that you might find interesting, one day.

Proud to be naturally ugly, the person in photo is me 100% and love bare-face almost everywhere.

Stubborn believer that a friendship between a guy and a girl exists and lasts without one falling for another but been encountering incredible difficulties proving that!

I need help recruiting a girl-friend.

You probably love being around me since I'd laugh at your jokes and tell you what i think/feel straightforwardly, and I don't mind a lot of things :)

Love looking good but at times get grumpy and frustrated (esp. when shopping) so just stuff it and throw on plain outfits that i feel comfortable in.

No frills.

No material obsessed. You have no car, no house? If I like you, I like you.

No means no.
Real men can wear pink. Or orange.
And a guy crying is sexy ;)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Chloe2712's details Chloe2712's ideal partner
Age 23 years old 20 - 30 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Sydney City, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality VIET NAM
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone who is driven and doesn't mind little things. Also who appreciates things i do/think and wouldn't complain or worse, run away if i answer the phone while running around with my sometimes frenzy lifestyle, and if my answer for a date request is "I'm so sorry but I've to check my diary first"!

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

I like instrumental, orchestral, opera and musicals. And countless other newer types like everybody else does (But i think it doesn't really matter if we have different music choices. I have my own taste and others have theirs. Differences makes life more interesting. Why have to find similarities?)
The classics. And foreign novel/author (French, Russian etc.) And practical stuff (languages, philosophy, How-Tos, etc)
Movies & TV
Animations (if you say these are only for kids please think again) and Charlie Chaplin's (grew up with) plus so much more! I wouldn't even start with my movie taste though... :))
Swimming, martial arts. archery etc. Love to learn and play anything really! Surfing is next (yes i don't know how ti surf, okay!) and horseback riding! :)
Other Interests
I have an idea box waiting to be turned into reality and a to-do list that includes all sort of interests, which could just run along the Great Wall. And as a matter of fact, the latter is also waiting to be done :) But i'm getting there..

Contact Chloe2712

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Chloe2712 is online now.
  • Get to know Chloe2712 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Mar '15


Fairfax Media