skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sydneysouth74

43, Male, Divorced, St George, NSW

Last online:
22 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

keeping it simple :)

Description

Passionate about photography, art, design, good intellectual conversation and debates, romance, intimacy and enjoying the beauty of nature.

I love to walk - particularly enjoy walking in company, talking, sharing, and likely with coffee :)

I do enjoy the beach but don't get down there as often as I used to.

In relationship I think three things are really important: connection - a meeting of the minds, being able to talk, to share, to understand; companionship - doing things together, sharing activities, sharing work, sharing dreams, plans and supporting each other; and cherishing - being intimate, being sensitive, nurturing and loving each other.

Polyamorous and in a relationship.

Equally comfortable with staying in as going out; tend to prefer cafes over bars. I love weekends away when I can get them, performances (dance, plays, music, art) and also love entertaining guests. I'd love to travel more. I'm open to the possibility of having more children (I absolutely adore young kids and am a hands-on dad) but I have to be realistic about my age as well. Bigger questions like that would come in time. *Love* road trips :)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 43 years old 30 - 42 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location St George, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Personality Average Average, Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
13 years - 14 years
Wants children Possibly wants children Doesn't want children, Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms Healthcare / Medical, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is fun loving, social, vibrant, has her own passions, also loves or appreciates art and enjoys intimacy.

My interests

Music
Love a huge range of music. Most commonly played list is Chill. Jewel, Kate Miller-Heidke, Regina Spektor, Jack Johnson, Paul Colman, Gotye, Daft Punk, Chemical Brothers, Pearl Jam, Gin Wigmore, Green Day, Jimmy Barnes, Acdc, Angels, Kieth Urban, Lenka, and on and on and on - stacks of genres.
Reading
Usually reading the web. I research Tasmanian tigers, have an interest in psychology and self-help books and conservation and wildlife. Also often researching art, artists and things like that. Two great books on relating: "Attached" and "Taking the war out of our words".
Movies & TV
I enjoy the occasional dvd - random mix I like: Red dog, Babel, Contact, Amelie, Notebook. Stuff that makes you think. Enjoy occasional sci fi, adventure or chick flick. On TV, usually docos including antiques, wildlife, music, art.
Sport
Previously: Netball, beachwalking, occasionally running/jogging. I want to ride a bike more! Now: mostly walking.
Other Interests
I think I've pretty much said it all up there!

Contact Sydneysouth74

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me