skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
21 May '16

BlueSky50

65, Female, Divorced, Perth City, WA

Headline

“Genuine lady wanting to share life's experiences with that special partner.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am down to earth, warm, caring, loyal and genuine. I would love to meet someone who has similar values to have fun with, to connect with, to explore new ventures with.
Wide open spaces, our fantastic blue sky, the bush and the sea all appeal to me. I am a city chic with a country background.
I like to be out and about and keep active, and am also happy simply enjoying my home and garden. I love opportunities to share a meal with family and friends over a glass of wine and talk about the happenings of the day.
Enjoy being with friends who have a zest for life, who are motivated, and who are open to discovering new opportunities in life.
These days my ideal travel plans would include making sure there is time to unpack, relax and to explore the local scene. Then again, a grand tour of Australia could be appealing too. Or simply a trip down south.

At a glance

Summary

BlueSky50's

Details

BlueSky50's

Ideal partner

Age 65 years old 60 - 70 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA

(Perth, city.)

Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Northern Region, WA Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Eastern Region, WA Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Perth City, WA Perth Hills, WA Mandurah & Surrounds, WA Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A man who is honest, loyal and affectionate, who has an open generous heart. You like to share your thoughts and feelings and you have a zest for life. A thinker who also likes to laugh.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I like jazz, blues,classical, gospel, 60's, 70's.
Reading
Mostly non-fiction. newspapers, researching information from the internet, the occasional book. Once I get started I find a good book hard to put down.
Movies & TV
Current affairs, documentaries. British drama and comedy, garden shows, movies with drama and depth.
Sport
I enjoy outdoor activities... gardening, riverside walks, bike riding. kayaking, Sailing in the past, love wide open skies with a strong breeze. Generally keeping active.
Other Interests
Dining out, movies, renovating, markets and property, visiting vineries and galleries, travel, local cafes, bbq's and get togethers with family, grandchildren and friends. Travel.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact BlueSky50

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT