skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
28 May '16

kimba1973

42, Male, Single, Murray Region, NSW

Headline

“Fit, fun, happy and love adventure!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am happy, friendly and always like to have a laugh, especially at myself. I enjoy getting the most out of life and having fun by living it. I am a sub-contractor carpenter(chippy). I love to travel and do adventure sports. I like to be spontaneous, and try something new or go somewhere different at a drop of a hat. I enjoy good food, going out for dinner and a nice bottle of wine with good company. Oh yeah, I love music and love to get up and have a dance if the tunes are good. I have only got 6 more navigational flights to go before I get my (PPL) Private Pilots License, yay!!!! :) I can be a little bit cheeky, but cheeky is fun ;) I look a lot younger than I actually am, meet me and decide for yourself ;) must love music and love to dance!!

At a glance

Summary

kimba1973's

Details

kimba1973's

Ideal partner

Age 42 years old 30 - 37 yrs old
Location Murray Region, NSW
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Black, Dark Brown, Blonde, Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

She must be happy, be active & wants to enjoy life and have fun. Must love water and traveling. Female, for a relationship or dating.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Jazzy & Funky House, Lounge, Dance, Alternative, Rock. Like to spin music and mix tunes on my decks at home and dj at parties.
Reading
Reading and studying for my pilots licence, or reading, researching and planning a trip to the next country I am going to visit.
Movies & TV
Comedy, Action, Suspence, Thrillers. Modern family cracks me up, spicks & specks, David Attenborough Documentaries, I listen to music more than I watch tv.
Sport
Dirt bike riding, downhill mountain bike riding, soccer, backyard footy and cricket, snow - skiing, scuba diving and Jetski. Going for a cruise and carving it up on my longboard skatey
Other Interests
I love to travel. I've been to England, Ireland, Scotland, Turkey, France, Germany, Spain, Denmark, Belgium, The Netherlands, Switzerland, Austria, Italy, Singapore, New Zealand and a lot in Australia. Just got back from 3 months traveling in the USA. I have also lived on The Gold Coast & Perth.

Contact kimba1973

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me