skip to content »



74, Male, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

i am a loving, caring romantic, trustworthy one woman man.

A widower, 5ft. 8'' tall, medium build, a warm heart, love to spoil my partner, like oil painting, good movies, live plays, markets, fairs, country drives, travel, love to see more of Australia,

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary WollongongOswald's details WollongongOswald's ideal partner
Age 74 years old 65 - 70 yrs old
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact WollongongOswald

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if WollongongOswald is online now.
  • Get to know WollongongOswald safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Jul '14


Fairfax Media