skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
05 Feb '16

jeni70

45, Female, Separated, Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW

Headline

“There are many things in life that will catch your eye but only a few will catch your heart....”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Describing yourself is so hard..
Im a very easy going person, down to earth girl, with old fashioned values. My family is very important to me. I try to find the balance between work, family and fun! i guess im a jeans and shirt kind of girl but i can rock a sexy dress!

At a glance

Summary

jeni70's

Details

jeni70's

Ideal partner

Age 45 years old 38 - 45 yrs old
Location Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW Within 25km of her
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact jeni70

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media