skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Honestlady16

66, Female, Widowed, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
08 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi thanks for looking at my profile. Why not say hello?

Description

I,m someone who likes catching up with friends when I can and enjoy life. I play golf a couple of times a week and have a lot of fun with my golfing mates as we tryand win the money for the day! My family is really important to me and have two gorgeous grandchildren who are getting to the fun stage now as they are now a year old. I like going to watch movies especially great acting ones and comedy ones . I think everyone likes to think they have a GSOH I like to think it's just not taking life too seriously...lifes for living and enjoying. Well won't say anymore so thanks for reading my profile and good luck in your search. Cheers.




At a glance

her details

  • 66 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Widowed
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Born Again Christian
  • Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • 5'4/162 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Anglican, Catholic, Jewish, Born Again Christian, Other Christian

What I'm looking for

Someone who is good humoured and relaxedand can talk about anything that's fun or serious and not just about themselves and what they have done. Likes good banter. Fun to be with , just a guy who easy going and easy to get along with.I'm a bit like that I think.

My interests

Music
Like Simon and Garfunkel,Beatles,Michael Bubble,Carpenters,and so 70"s and 80's. Afraid its true I like Eoin Cameron's music on his morning show.
Reading
Read newspaper somedays but haven't gotten into a habit of reading recently.
Movies & TV
Comedies and films with good acting in them .Love Judy Dench,Helen Mirren and Tom Hanks .
Sport
I play golf twice a week and play bowls sometimes too. Its fun and good when it's too hot to golf.
Other Interests
Like walking when its not too hot. also like swimming though not a briliant swimmer. Also like eating good food either out in a restaurant or cooking at home.