skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
28 May '16

northguy8000

31, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Headline

“Every week needs a little bit of new”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Looking for someone with the patience for the nicer things like good food (love going to new suburbs for different international food), but who also enjoys the odd activity such as bushwalking and bike riding. Don't always have time to do it all, but the right mindset counts for a lot. May substitute hiking for bowling or theme parks :)

I've found everything is more fun when you're not afraid to be a beginner, so I'm always taking classes or trying to learn something.

I've been lucky to do a few backpacking trips in Asia, Middle East and Europe.Will never understand how people can go so long without using their annual leave !

Would like to bring some of that travelling mindset to my everyday life. No need to stop meeting new people and having new experiences after coming home. The odd day trip to the Hunter valley or a visit to a Sydney festival can provide a much needed boost.

Hope to hear from you !

At a glance

Summary

northguy8000's

Details

northguy8000's

Ideal partner

Age 31 years old 18 - 34 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone happy to try new things

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Muse, The Killers, The Cure, Sufjan Stevens
Reading
Bill Bryson, David Sedaris, Confederacy of Dunces
Movies & TV
Breaking Bad, Supernatural
Sport
Tennis, Squash, Rock Climbing, gym, yoga
Other Interests
Hiking, Snorkelling, Learning languages, Backpacking, Watercolors

Contact northguy8000

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me