skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

musicaljoy68

38, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Last online:
23 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Scuba girl, animal and nature lover!

Description

I am a single girl who was born in Taiwan and have lived in NZ, US and AUS. I am a musician who also love to SCUBA DIVE (ALWAYS looking for DIVE BUDDIES!) and travel! I would love to meet someone who shares my passion/hobbies. Of course, since I am a classical musician (though I've played with some pop icons like Pat Benatar and The Temptations), it is important that my match would be interested in (or has the tolerance for ) classical music.

Did I mention I am also a big Disney fan? I love going to Disney World and am not afraid to admit it!

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • New Zealander
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Other job role
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 25 - 43 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Asian, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Education - Some college, Post Graduate, Degree
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Outdoor person, someone who I can share my interests with.

My interests

Music
am a classical musician, but am open to all sorts of music (heavy metal excepted!)
Reading
Non-fictions.
Movies & TV
I watch all kinds of movies!
Sport
Absolutely LOVE water sports, especially SCUBA DIVING!!! Also love Badminton and occasional hiking.
Other Interests
Autograph and Olympic memorabilia Collecting :) Go globe-trotting and anything DISNEY!