skip to content »



55, Female, Separated, Parramatta, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Loving, caring enjoy life to the fullest, honest professional, enjoy music, good movie, going out to dinner, cook a good meal, been romantic and give so much

I am a very affectionate, caring enjoy life to the fullest, honest clean, professional enjoy a good movie, music, going out to dinners, been romantic, I have a heart full of love I give and I love to receive, I am very considered, love entertaining, cooking romantic dinners, going to the gym, walking, dancing. Love the family, enjoy travelling with the right company, very professional and very independent, and love to share my life with someone that cares, respect, good sense of humar, to be able to communicate and compromise, to tell each other how we feel, to be my friend, and build a great friendship and I will be the person to make him happy in every way..I am honest most of all Genuine;.love to keep active, I cherish and enjoy life, fun person, and very helpful with everyone, I have lots of respect for people in my life, family and friends I respects peoples opinions, love to share my opinion, I love working with others, love entertaining, cooking good meals, enjoy a glass of red, been outdoor, exercise, smiling, good organiser, team work, and always think positive and give the world to the people that I love.My friends tell me this is the only way people can meet so I have taken a move

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary loretta51's details loretta51's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 49 - 56 yrs old
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality ITALY
Ethnic/cultural background South European Other, East European, North European
Religion Catholic Catholic, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college Some college
Industry Government
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Great communicator, good sense of humar, caring, sharing, compromising, been able to say what we both feel and be ourself, sharing our thoughts together, do things together, easy going, honest fun loving, motivated, love life to the fullest

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

rock and roll, love songs, good dancing music
drama, romance , action and daily newspaper, fitness magazine, health magazine, women day, women weekly read almost anything
Movies & TV
good action movie, romantic, drama, comedy - news, cooking shows, and almost anything if I have time
all kind of sport, love soccer, swimming, car racing
Other Interests
going to the gym, dancing, walking, cooking, organising functions, going out and have fun

Contact loretta51

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if loretta51 is online now.
  • Get to know loretta51 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 May '14


Fairfax Media