skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SydMark74

43, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
27 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Here's the heart of gold you've been looking for!

Description

I'm a warm-hearted,sensitive and communicative guy with good values. A real people person who loves chatting about almost anything. I value my family and friends and would go the extra mile for them.

At a glance

his details

  • 43 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Professional
  • Jewish
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 28 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I would really like you to be open and honest. Someone who is patient, expressive, affectionate and adventurous with a good general knowledge and degree of intelligence. A good communicator is a huge bonus.

My interests

Music
I have to admit that I love showtunes from musicals. French, Greek and Latino type music. Classical music. Hotel Costes. Edith Piaf.
Reading
When I have the time. Autobiographies and real life stories are more my thing.
Movies & TV
I watch TV from time to time. Mainly documentaries, The News and specific TV series. I love going to the movies/cinema or watching DVD's at home. Six Feet Under.
Sport
I workout at the gym about 3 times a week. Would love to have a training or running/jogging partner.
Other Interests
Travelling is my absolute passion! Meeting new people, going to the beach, my family,learning foreign languages and about other cultures, eating out, dancing.