skip to content »



59, Male, Divorced, Far South Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"Still waters run deep" .... Thoughtful fella with much to offer

I am fascinated & interested in what makes people tick & how we find ways of communicating with each other.  I am open to new possibilities & experiences. I learn something important from each interaction I have with the people I have been privileged to know over the years. I find something unique & inspirational that touches & influences my life in just about every human interaction I have. 

I value honesty & loyalty - with a good sense of humor & ability to enjoy life. 

Here's what I believe is important ...
To be open, honest & loyal in all relationships with others. 
To be a good friend. 
To enable & encourage the presence of good wherever possible. 
To maintain a belief in the equal worth & giftedness of all people. 
To always try to make a difference through caring, thoughtful & creative engagement with people & communities. 
To seek to maintain an easy-going, adaptable & positive attitude & to laugh as often as possible. 
To be happy & to enjoy life with an open mind & a good sense of humor. 

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Russell60's details Russell60's ideal partner
Age 59 years old 45 - 56 yrs old
Location Far South Coast, NSW

(Cooma 2630)

Body type Average Average, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
23 yrs - 23 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Mixed Race, North European, Black / African, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, South European
Religion Other Christian Other Christian, Anglican, Catholic, Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing Swinging voter, Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Volunteer / Charity / Community Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Student, Consulting, Healthcare / Medical, Legal, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Advertising / PR / Media, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Education / Science, Property / Real Estate
Job role Professional Executive, Management, Student, Professional, Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Someone who enjoys life, is thoughtful and caring. A companion to share all sorts of life experiences with.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Enjoy a wide & eclectic range of music - but especially enjoy jazz. Love going to live gigs. Music is food for the soul which makes life better somehow.
Like with music, I enjoy reading all sorts of different styles - fiction & non-fiction. History, biography, crime fiction, theology, philosophy. I love everything that Robert Fulgham (who wrote "Everything I need to know I learned in kindergarten") has written.
Movies & TV
Enjoy seeing movies - but not so keen on scary films. Comedy, Arthouse, Australian and documentary films are preferred but I'll happily sit through most. Enjoy unwinding with TV shows - sports, reality, cooking, drama, 'Law & Order' and other crime shows
Being active & maintaining health & fitness. Playing tennis - occasional golf. Rugby and cricket - even enjoy lawn bowls and darts. Truth is I love most sports! i
Other Interests
Listening to Jazz music. Dancing. Cooking. Watching sports. Reading. Films. Theatre. 

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Over 50 & Fabulous
  4. Single Parents
  5. Sports Fans

Contact Russell60

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Russell60 is online now.
  • Get to know Russell60 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media