skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Raechel (was BeyondTheSea)

37, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Hello there come on in

First thing you need to know "I am not here for a casual fling or sex; I am honestly here to meet someone I click with." Good quote found it on this site. and no sexters!
I did The diploma of liberal arts a social sciences tafe course when I turned 21.
I am not a world traveller I am friendly nice woman who loves her family and thinks her nephews are the cutest kids in the world. I'm loyal and Inteligent and caring.
I am a 3d print designer. I keep my interests to myself I don't bore people with my interests.
my favourite animals are cats and dogs. I'm looking for a friend and partner in life. my sister found her husband here I just hope to meet a great guy.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Raechel's details Raechel's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 34 - 42 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

(near Mt Dandynong)

Within 100km of her
Body type A bit overweight Average, Athletic, Large-ish, A bit overweight, Slim
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Average, Very Private, Private, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Blue Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Hazel, Green, Other
Hair colour Light Brown Light Brown, Blonde, Black, Other, Red, Dark Brown, Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European South European, Other Caucasian, North European, Mixed Race, East European
Religion Anglican Anglican, Agnostic, New Age, Atheist, Catholic, Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Right wing, Left wing, Swinging voter, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility » Sagittarius, Leo, Taurus, Aries, Virgo, Libra, Pisces, Gemini, Capricorn, Cancer, Aquarius, Scorpio
Drinking habits Non-drinker Often, Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, No special diet, Other special diet, Vegan
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate, High School, Degree
Industry Unemployed Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Healthcare / Medical, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Agricultural, Sales / Marketing, Retired, Consulting, Unemployed, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Advertising / PR / Media, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Administration, Customer Service / Call Centres, Legal, Education / Science, HR/Employment / Training, Trades / Services, Defence / Emergency Services, Other, Government, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Student, Property / Real Estate, Accounting, Construction, Mining, IT / Telecoms, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Financial Services
Job role Other Senior Management, Business Owner, Technical, Customer Service Role, Professional, Tradesperson, Management, Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Student, Other

What I'm looking for

"I'm looking for a keeper with a kind, gentle soul."(quote found on here) "I'm looking for a nice person. I'm not bothered if you're an extrovert or introvert, or if your hobbies are different to mine." (another good quote) just a man I can grow old with share my life and may be have a family with.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Just about anything on the radio any thing I'm very flexable.
Reading
I seldom read. I used to be an avid reader but not now.
Movies & TV
interests vary from moment to moment but to tell the truth I'd watch anything. I watch whatever is on.
Sport
not interested in sports.
Other Interests
My social interests are going out to a cafe. I like seeing new places and doing new things. I don't mind staying at home or going to the movies.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Mans Best Friend
  5. Geeks and Gadgets
  6. Shall we dance

Contact Raechel

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Raechel is online now.
  • Get to know Raechel safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Mar '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media