skip to content »



35, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

genuine, honest, hard working guy

I am a genuine, honest, hard working guy, looking for the right person to share the next phase of my life with. I am family-oriented with strong values and enjoy spending time with my family and close friends. I am conservative in my views and in the way I live my life, though I do keep an open mind and I am considerate of other people's views and opinions.

I'm not too good with chatting or emailing and would much prefer to talk in person. I believe that is the best way you can really get to someone. I am open to friendship, with the possibility of it turning into something more, if the feeling is mutual. Essentially I am looking for a long term relationship with someone who shares the same interests and values.

In short I consider myself to be a straight shooter - what you see is what you get!!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary nicesagi79's details nicesagi79's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 21 - 41 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Social, Private, Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Anglican, Born Again Christian, Catholic
Political persuasion Right wing Right wing, Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

family oriented conservative outgoing down to earth modest well dressed well mannered attractive cute and wants marriage and children. Ps if you are genuine and would like 2 have a nice chat on the phone with me and would like 2 know more about me, that would be great.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I love retro 70's and 80s music Dance music
Avid newspaper reader
Movies & TV
Law and Order SVU Rock Wiz Any reality TV show like Masterchef, Biggest Loser etc. NRL footy games V8 supecars James Bond movies Action movies
big sports follower - I love watching the following: Tour de France NRL (Big Eels supporter!!) V8 Supercars (Ford) Cricket Rugby Union
Other Interests
Car show's. I like to go shopping and i like to try new cafes and restaurants. Also like to walk along the beach. Ps i am more than happy 2 leave my number on an email and if they would like 2 have a nice chat on the phone with me that would be great. I can explain myself better than on email.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Christian Singles
  3. Sports Fans

Contact nicesagi79

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if nicesagi79 is online now.
  • Get to know nicesagi79 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media