skip to content »



30, Female, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I've been known to use a powerdrill in a dress and heels!

I can also kill my own spiders, and assemble IKEA furniture.

I'm always dreaming, planning and looking to the future, and sometimes have to bring myself back to reality by booking in catch ups with friends, trivia night or art class, or in Summer heading down to Newcastle Baths for a swim.

I'm always looking to improve myself, whether it be fitness, health, budgeting or planning my next holiday.

I love my job. I also love walking out the door at 5.

I don't watch much TV, but when I do it's documentaries, Australian and British dramas, and crime shows. I spend a lot of time online reading articles.

I'm analytical and opinionated. But in contrast I run to the window when I see a rainbow.

I have a dry sense of humour, so at first you might wonder whether or not I'm joking about those dead bodies in my attic.

My idea of adventure is less about bungee jumping and more about climbing a hill to see a magnificent view. Or doing something spontaneous.
I'd rather catch a sunrise than have a sleep in. I'm enchanted by simple things like Christmas lights, rainbows, sunsets and paintings. I'm a strange combination of creative and technical.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary kjl84's details kjl84's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 25 - 39 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Private, Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian North European, Other, Other Caucasian, South European, East European
Religion Atheist Other Christian, Anglican, Other, New Age, Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish
Political persuasion Right wing, Left wing, Swinging voter, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms Consulting, Trades / Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, IT / Telecoms, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Sales / Marketing, Advertising / PR / Media, Mining, Financial Services, Healthcare / Medical, Construction, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Legal, Administration, Other, Property / Real Estate, Education / Science, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Customer Service / Call Centres, Defence / Emergency Services, Government, HR/Employment / Training, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Agricultural, Accounting, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional Executive, Technical, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role, Tradesperson, Senior Management, Professional, Other, Management

What I'm looking for

I'd love to meet someone who drags me out of bed to see the sunrise. Variety and spontaneity are the spice of life. I'll more than happily drop everything and go with you on whatever surprise scheme you might have dreamt up!

  • Female, for friendship
  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I'm happy to be influenced on new music. I don't listen very often. All time favourites for me include U2 and Cold Play. I like singing and dancing.
The last book I read was a memoir of someone who was kidnapped and held hostage over a long period of time. Made me appreciate my freedom, and how small my problems are compared to the author.
Movies & TV
Mad Men is the only TV series I keep up with. I'll watch an episode of a political satire or documentary here or there. I tend to prefer movies that make me think and make me feel rather than no-brainer films. I generally avoid Hollywood films and go for film festival movies and foreign films.
I used to dance a lot growing up, which has left me with little sporting prowess in adulthood! I tend to just go for walks, and would like to get back into going to the gym. I find exercise passes more quickly when my mind is occupied, either by conversation, or difficult choreography!
Other Interests
Painting, making delicious desserts or cakes, taking photographs of sunsets and beaches, home renovation. I enjoyed travelling to Europe last year - the art, the scenery, the architecture and the food.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Travel Bug

Contact kjl84

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if kjl84 is online now.
  • Get to know kjl84 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 May '15


Fairfax Media