skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
30 Jul '16

Daven82

34, Male, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Headline

“weetbix kid”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

i start off a bit quiet but when i come out of my shell im a pretty fun guy and like to joke around and have a good laugh. ive raced motocross most of my life still love to ride every chance i get i also snowboard love to travel go on weekend trips away, ive been to america, canada and new zealand.

At a glance

Summary

Daven82's

Details

Daven82's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 24 - 34 yrs old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 75km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry Construction
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

a girl that likes to have fun and a good laugh, weekend adventures,likes to try new things and not too scared of getting her hands dirty

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
i listen to just about everything
Reading
i like to keep up to date with a few motorsports so pretty much just a few websites i check each week
Movies & TV
love anything funny and a bit silly, action
Sport
ive raced motocross and rode bmx most of my life, i snowboard as much as i can during the winter, occasional game of golf but im not the best at it. cycling, mountain biking
Other Interests
i like to travel and go away for the weekend,i dont like sitting at home too much on the weekends so like to get out and see new places and spending time with someone special. hanging out and having fun with friends, bbq's, camping, tattoos

Contact Daven82

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me