skip to content »



37, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me


Hi. A little about me...I'm an easy going and very down to earth person who likes to enjoy the simple things in life while always smiling. I love to laugh and have fun with those that are most important to me like family and good friends.

I want to find that special someone who will steal my heart:) I would also like to meet someone that I can have a night out but also have a quiet night in watching a nice movie and eating a nice meal. Travel is something I would like to do but it would be grest to do it with someone special.

Life is meant to be fun so if you would like to get to know me please send me a kiss.


Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Mrblueyes1978's details Mrblueyes1978's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European Other, North European, Hispanic / Latino, Other Caucasian, South European, East European, Mixed Race
Religion Catholic Other, Born Again Christian, Catholic, Atheist, Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I am an easy going, down to earth guy looking for a down to earth, intelligent easy going woman who is funny and likes to laugh and have a good time. Someone who likes the simple things in life while being passionate about life and family.!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

R&B, Dance and Pop, Trance. I'm really into anything I can dance too.
Thrillers and the newspaper every day.
Movies & TV
Shawshank Redemption, Book of Eli, Two and a half men, The Mentalist, The World Game and Homeland.I also like action movies and anything 80's, horror and romantic movies.
Soccer, AFL, Rugby League, motogp, Formula 1,Cricket and tennis. I'm really into most sports.
Other Interests
I would love to travel somemore and see that world. I am also into art and great food. I also love to dance!!

Contact Mrblueyes1978

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Mrblueyes1978 is online now.
  • Get to know Mrblueyes1978 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media